Devi Kingdom (eBook - English)

Year of Publication : 2023

Number of Pages :  58

This book is  like a temple tour of the Sri Raja Rajeswari temple, describing various  Saninidhis in the temple  and the fun facts behind them . Sannidhis described are homa kunda, dwaja stambham, Dattatreya, Nataraja, Navagrahas, Bhairava , Murugan, Pratyangira, Artha Nareeswara, Vishnu Durga, Vana Durga, Nandi, Maha Meru, Prana Shakthi, Ganapathi, Prana Lingeshwara and Raja Rajeshwari.

Please Note: After payment is complete, you will receive an email with the link to download the file.

After purchase, download link will be active for five days. You can download it as many as five times on up to three devices.